Officers for the Woodlands South Condominium Association

By | July 17, 2021
At the recent Annual Meeting, Fred Shield chose not to run for re-election to the Board and Vito Pizzi was chosen by the co-owners to take his place.  As a consequence, the new board elected the following officers for our association.
President – Dave Pitcock
Vice-president – John Shelar
Treasurer – Ed Worth
Secretary – Carrie Nay
At-large – Vito Pizzi
The contact information for all officers and committee chairpersons can be found on the Web Site under the heading Contacts at the top of the home page.  There you will find their phone numbers as well as a link to send them an e-mail.  We thank all of those who have volunteers to serve our community.